

National Stock Exchange Of India Limited

Department: Listing

Download Ref No: NSE/CML/41060 Date: May 20, 2019

Circular Ref. No: 0417/2019

To All Members,

Sub: Shifting of securities to Z category

Pursuant to SEBI circular no. SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD/CIR/P/2018/77 dated May 3, 2018, members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the following companies are observed as non-compliant with Regulation 17(1) (Composition of Board of Directors) and/or Regulation 18 (Composition of Audit Committee) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 for two consecutive quarters i.e. December 31, 2018 and March 31, 2019 and/or not paid the fine for observed non-compliance. The trading in securities of these companies shall be transferred to 'Z' category ('BZ' series) with effect from May 28, 2019 for the said non-compliance.

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name	Regulation
1	ASHIANA	Ashiana Housing Limited	Regulation 17 (1)
2	AUTOLITIND	Autolite (India) Limited	Regulation 17 (1)
3	BLUECOAST	Blue Coast Hotels Limited	Regulation 17 (1)
4	ESSDEE	Ess Dee Aluminium Limited	Regulation 17 (1)
5	JBFIND	JBF Industries Limited	Regulation 17 (1)
6	RAJRAYON	Raj Rayon Industries Limited	Regulation 17 (1) and 18 (1)
7	THIRUSUGAR	Thiru Arooran Sugars Limited	Regulation 17 (1) and 18 (1)
8	ANANTRAJ	Anant Raj Limited	Regulation 17 (1)
9	BINANIIND	Binani Industries Limited	Regulation 18 (1)
10	SDBL	Som Distilleries & Breweries Limited	Regulation 18 (1)

The trades in the aforesaid securities executed in 'BZ' series will be settled on Trade for Trade Basis.

This circular shall be effective from May 28, 2019.

For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Lokesh Bhandari Sr. Manager – Listing compliance

Toll Free No.	Fax No	Email_ld
1800-266-0058	-	-